China Wokery

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with China Wokery? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.6

star

OVERALL RATING

416+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Tomeace

01/26/2024

Thank you.

Michelle

12/13/2023

unfilled star rating

Very good as always..

Tomeace

08/05/2023

Amazing every time. Thank you.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

David

08/04/2023

Best in the area in my opinion. Food is great, portions are ample and delivery is generally pretty darn quick! All in all an excellent Chinese restaurant!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Knikki

06/26/2023

Absolutely the best place to get your Chinese cravings on. They always have the best tasting and freshly cooked meals that come piping hot to your door. Hands down the best Chinese in Florida.

Knikki

06/17/2023

This is my favorite restaurant and they always have the best food and are super quick and they are super friendly

Tomeace

06/04/2023

Delicious as usual and packaged very well. Thanks again.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Knikki

05/26/2023

This Chinese restaurant is my absolute favorite and they always have the best food and always get the order right and are quick and always friendly . I highly recommend this restaurant to my everyone

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jennifer L

05/24/2023

Best Chinese take out in North Port and the delivery drivers are super nice!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Gay

05/22/2023

Always delicious

Knikki

04/14/2023

This is the best Chinese restaurant in North Port Florida. I always order from this place, I have tried others but non of them compare to this one. Also the are very quick and food is always good.

Shanoa

02/20/2023

This place doesn’t get enough credit. They have good food and I love how they call to make sure they understand how I want the food when I do an online order.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tomeace

07/09/2022

Tummy, Hot and Fresh 💕

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Robert

06/25/2022

Fast service good food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

China Wokery - North Port, FL

14909 Tamiami Trail, North Port, FL 34287 Call us today: (941) 426-1881